Term times

 

SPRING TERM 2019

SCHOOL OPENS: Tuesday 8th January

MID TERM BREAK: Monday 18TH February - Friday 22nd February

SCHOOL CLOSES: Friday Evening 12th April

SUMMER TERM 2019

SCHOOL OPENS: Monday 29th April

MAY DAY: Monday 6th May

MID TERM BREAK: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

SCHOOL CLOSES: Friday Evening 12th July

Autumn Term 2019

School opens: Thursday 29th August

Half Term Break: Monday 14th – Friday 18th October

School closes: Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

School opens: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term Break: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

School closes: Friday 3rd April 

Summer Term 2020

School opens: Monday 20th April

May Day: Friday 8th May *

Half Term Break: Monday 25th – Friday 29th May

School closes: Friday 10th July

 * Please note that on 7th June 2019, the Government announced that the 2020 May Bank Holiday would be moved from 4th May 2020 to 8th May 2020

All website content copyright © Noel-Baker IT Services

The L.E.A.D. Multi Academy Trust. Registered address: 5a The Ropewalk, Nottingham, NG1 5DU. A charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales (company number: 08296921).

E: admin@leadacademytrust.co.uk